Sermons

Subscribe to the podcast:

"Was It Really for Me?"

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Download: 5-22-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Ten Steps for Spiritual Cleansing"

Date: 
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Download: 5-15-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

Delivered from Sin and United to Christ

Date: 
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"An Anatomy of Sin"

Date: 
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Download: 5-1-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Called to Serve"

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Download: 4-24-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

Following Christ

Date: 
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Download: SONG001.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Breakfast"

Date: 
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Download: 4-10-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"The Centrality of the Gospel"

Date: 
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Download: 4-3-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"What Does the Risen Jesus Give His Disciples?"

Date: 
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Download: 3-27-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"The King on a Donkey"

Date: 
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Download: 3-20-16.MP3

Pages

Subscribe to the podcast: