Sermons

Subscribe to the podcast:

"The Politics of Jesus"

Date: 
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Download: 10-30-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Ruth's Grief and Poverty"

Date: 
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Download: 10-23-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Stand Firm"

Date: 
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Download: Stand Firm.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Running Scared??"

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Download: 10-9-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Now What: When it seems like God doesn't show up"

Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Download: 10-2-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"I've Had Enough: Elijhah's Depression"

Date: 
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Download: 9-25-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Woe Is Me" Isaiah 6:1-8

Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Download: 9-18-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"When Trouble Comes"

Date: 
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Download: 9-11-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Praise for the Lord of Creation"

Date: 
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Download: 9-4-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Forget Not All His Benefits"

Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Download: 2016.08.28.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

Pages

Subscribe to the podcast: