Sermons

Subscribe to the podcast:

Genesis Chapters 2 and 3

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Download: 2-5-17.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Success"

Date: 
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Book of the Bible: 

Refugees in Egypt

Date: 
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Download: 2017.01.01.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Between the Two Comings of Jesus"

Date: 
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Download: 12-18-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

Fathers and Mothers of Jesus

Date: 
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Download: SONG001.MP3
Sermon Series: 

"A Light Has Dawned"

Date: 
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Download: 12-4-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Jeremiah's Hard Times"

Date: 
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Download: SONG001.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

John Stumbo, The Gospel of Christ, and The Alliance

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Download: 11-20-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Post-Election Kingdom Politics"

Date: 
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

Guinea/Sierra Leone/France Report

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Download: 11-6-16.MP3

Pages

Subscribe to the podcast: