Sermons

Subscribe to the podcast:

How God Meets Us When We Meet Together

Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Download: SONG001.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"I Am God's Creation"

Date: 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Download: 9-3-17.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

God Knows and God Sees

Date: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Download: SONG001.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"2017 Sabbatical Tales"

Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Download: 8-20-17.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

Song of the Servant (Isaiah 40-55)

Date: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Download: 8-6-2017.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Death in Sin; Life in Christ" Romans 5-8

Date: 
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Download: 7-30-17.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

Let the Good Times Roll

Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Download: 2017.7.23.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Not According to Plan: the Story of Abraham"

Speaker: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Download: 7-9-17.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

#10 "What Do You Want Me to Do for You?"

Date: 
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Download: 7-2-17.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

#9"The Jesus Rhythm"

Date: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Download: 6-25-17.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

Pages

Subscribe to the podcast: